Life In The Moments

Icon

Faith, hope, love, forgiveness, mercy, peace, compassion, encouragement, reconcilation just to name a few

Paint Outside Usual Lines

Visited with a sweet friend yesterday afternoon. Funny enough… she encouraged & challenged me in a way I’ve never been before. Don’t know what will become of it. But this morning, I woke up with thoughts I’ve never had. Inspiration can come in many forms & can catch us by surprise. And can make us smile deeply when we might not have ever given it a second thought before.

Where will your inspiration come from today?

What will you do with it when it comes?

Who can you encourage & challenge today to paint outside their usual lines?

As always, dear reader, you’ve been prayed for.

Much love,
Camey

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. […] me on FaceBook though).  Occasionally she records a blog and she recently wrote one you can read here. One thing I have noticed about Camey’s blogs is that they are always encouraging and […]

Leave a comment